Burna Boy – Redemption (EP)


Nigerian dancehall singer Burna Boy has released his new EP Redemption. The entire seven track record features production from LeriQ . Enjoy good music below

Download Burna Boy – Redemption (EP)

  1. We On|www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 2:55
  2. Plenty Song|www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 2:44
  3. Body To Body|www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 3:15
  4. Boshe Nlo|www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 4:02
  5. Mary Jane | www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 3:19
  6. Fa So La Ti Do | www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 3:02
  7. Pree Me(Prod.by LeriQ)|www.dcleakers.com Burna Boy 3:21

Download Burna Boy – Redemption (EP)



About DCLeakers

Anything Showbiz, Music, Videos and News. Just Logon to DCLeakers.com