Magnom – We Speed (Full Album)

Oova Drive signed music producer/singer, Magnom finally debuts his much anticipated Mixtape album dubbed “We Speed”. The Multi-talented producer recruits the likes of Darko Vibes, $pacely, Mr. Eazi, Edem, Bayku and other genius artiste to feature on this masterpiece for your listening pleasure. The 9-track sophomore album also has production credit from Paq, NxWrth, Vacs, Dream Jay and the BadMan Magnom himself. Kindly Stream, Download and Enjoy good music. Dont forget to share!

DOWNLOAD: Magnom – We Speed (Full Album)

  1. Morning Vibes (Prod. by Paq) | Magnom 3:18
  2. Link Me Up feat Edem (Prod. by Magnom) | Magnom 2:51
  3. Bam Bam feat $pacely (Prod. by JBux) | Magnom 2:44
  4. Big 6 feat Yaa Pono & Shaker (Prod. by Magnom) | Magnom 2:53
  5. Ferrari Dreams feat Darko Vibes (Prod. by Fortune Dane) | Magnom 3:02
  6. Bad Man Tin (Prod. by Magnom) | Magnom 2:46
  7. Tsoobi (Prod. by Vacs) | Magnom 2:49
  8. Overfeed Me (Prod. by Paq & Dream Jay)| Magnom ft Mr Eazi 2:53
  9. Exodus feat Bayku (Prod. by Nxwrth) | Magnom 2:34

DOWNLOAD: Magnom – We Speed (Full Album)



About owiamusic