Wala Why – Birth Of A Sun (Full Album)

Ghanaian born US based recording music artiste Wala Why presents to all music enthusiasts  , his long awaited album titled Birth Of A Sun . The Radiant Ra signed act astonishingly did not feature anybody on his album in other words, it was a solo project . Wala why is well known for using engrossing lyrics which renders the song very catchy.  Wala Why talks about Family , Friends , Religion and Wealth on this project . Stream or download below.

  1. Sadness To Happiness|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:18
  2. Watch My Sins|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:23
  3. Zero Balance|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:17
  4. I'm Paranoid|www.dcleakers Wala Why 3:00
  5. Best In Me|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:11
  6. Bread With The Enemy|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:04
  7. Dear Mama|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:16
  8. Fear is Worthless|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:04
  9. Light To Mankind|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:24
  10. King Kong|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:26
  11. Love and Better|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:27
  12. Man Stopper|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:08
  13. Memories (Love Vs Affection)|www.dcleakers.com Wala Why 3:03




About DCLeakers

Anything Showbiz, Music, Videos and News. Just Logon to DCLeakers.com