Ajebo Hustlers & Mayorkun – No Love (18 Plus)

No Love is the title of a new song by the powerful Nigerian duo Ajebo Hustlers (18 Plus). Mayorkun, who bills himself as the mayor of Lagos, contributed an impressive verse to the song.

No Love is a prelude to Ajebo Hustlers’ upcoming album, Bad Boy Etiquette 101, and it was created by famous beatmaker Clemzy. In addition, it is the duo’s third release of the year and follows Caress and In Love with FAVE.

Listen and download ‘No Love’ by Ajebo Hustlers featuring Mayorkun below.

Related Articles

Back to top button