Ajebutter 22 – Soundtrack To The Goodlife (Full Album)

The year 2023 is off to an early start for well-known Nigerian singer Ajebutter22. The rapper’s much awaited album, Soundtrack To The Good Life, has finally been made public. The album is unquestionably a soundtrack for the rich life, just like its title suggests.

The opening track on the CD features poet and creative storyteller Koromone eloquently defining what the good life is. She talked about luxury travel, island resorts that resembled a tropical paradise, sparkling wines, lamb chops, and more. The second song, titled “Soft Life,” features Mavin Records rapper Ladipoe helping Ajebutter22.

With a total of 15 tracks, Soundtrack To The Good Life also includes other incredible songs like “Enjoyment” with Ajebo Hustlers, “Unconditionally” with Oxlade, and others. Ajebo Hustlers, Not3s, Mellissa, Ladipoe, Jeff Akoh, Kida Kudz, Joey B, KiDi, Oxlade, and other well-known artists are included on the album.


Back to top button