Dave’s ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’ features Wizkid & BOJ

Dave album 500x395 - Dave's 'We're All Alone In This Together' features Wizkid & BOJ

Nigerian-British rapper, David Orobosa Omoregie, known as Dave, comes out with his sophomore album titled, ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’.

He features Nigerian sensational acts Wizkid and BOJ, among others.

The 12-track album ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’ also features fellow UK rapper, Stormzy. Singers Snoh Aalegra and James Blake.

The Wizkid-feature comes on the 6th track, a groovy Afropop song titled ‘System’, while BOJ follows just after on the 7th track, ‘Lazarus’ -another groovy Afropop song produced by Ghanaian-British beatmaker Jae5.

Stream and Listen to Dave ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’ Album Below

Back to top button