DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers (Full Album)

DRB release their long-awaited debut album ‘Pioneers’. The 12-track body of work enlists a large number of sterling acts from Nigeria’s alté scene, including Lady Donli, Tems, Odunsi (The Engine), Prettyboy DO, Santi and others, while the heavyweight Nigerian rapper Olamide shows up on the track “Shomo.”

DRB Lasgidi members –  Boj, Fresh L and Teezee, the gathering named the collection Pioneers, to consider their jobs as “key nonentities inside Lagos’ quickly growing the Alté scene.” In the soul of joint effort, the collection additionally worked with youthful producers like Pheelz and GMK and enrolled the new wave Nigerian artist Edozie Anedu for the collection’s album cover.

Stream ‘Pioneers’ below.

Get it here

Back to top button