Dremo – 7 Wonders (Full Album)

DMW signee, Dremo comes forth with this new studio project titled ‘7 wonders’.

Dremo makes a compilation of seven song which features Kida Kudz, Patoranking, Layzee Ella, Berna, Eriga, Magnito, Vector and Creen Caesar.

Stream and listen to ‘7 Wonders’ by Dremo below; Don’t forget to share!

Lone Ranger

Administrator | Graphic & Web Designer | Music Critic & Pencil Artist. Music is what I Live!

Related Articles

Back to top button