Jay Z list Shatta Wale and Beyonce’s ‘Already’ in his Top 40 Songs of 2019

jay z shatta beyonce - Jay Z list Shatta Wale and Beyonce's 'Already' in his Top 40 Songs of 2019

The year 2019 has truly been another wonderful and successful year for the African Dancehall King, Shatta Wale.

After releasing back to back hits and getting featured on Beyonce’s “Lion King: The Gift” Album, Shatta Wale makes it to Jay Z’s Top 40 Songs of 2019 on Tidal.

These are the songs Jay-Z has been listening to this year which he shared a playlist on his streaming service, TIDAL, and you can listen HERE. There are 40 tracks total, including songs from DaBaby, Drake, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Solange, Tyler the Creator, Burna Boy, Koffee, Kanye West, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib, J. Cole, Denzel Curry, Megan Thee Stallion, Maxo Kream, his wife Beyonce, and more.

1. “Intro” – DaBaby
2. “Heart On Ice” – Rod Wave
3. “Money in the Grave” – Drake and Rick Ross
4. “Perfect Ten” – Mustard featuring Nipsey Hussle
5. “Highest in the Room” – Travis Scott
6. “Dr. Bird’s” – Griselda
7. “Palmolive” – Freddie Gibbs and Madlib featuring Pusha T and Killer Mike
8. “Almeda” – Solange
9. “Earfquake” – Tyler, The Creator
10. “Hot”– Young Thug featuring Gunna
11. “Woah” – Lil Baby
12. “The Box” – Roddy Ricch
13. “Best On Earth” – Russ featuring Bia
14. “Binz” – Solange
15. “Suge” – DaBaby
16. “Collateral Damage” – Burna Boy
17. “Toast” – Koffee
18. “Already” – Beyonce, Shatta Wale, and Major Lazer
19. “Gold Roses” – Rick Ross and Drake
20. “Lucha Bros” – Westside Gunn, Curren$y and Benny The Butcher
21. “Here Now (Intro)” – Snoh Aalegra
22. “Playing Games (Extended Version)” – Summer Walker featuring Bryson Tiller
23. “Follow God” – Kanye West
24. “Middle Child” – J. Cole
25. “Ballin’” – Mustard and Roddy Ricch
26. “Put a Date On It” – Yo Gotti featuring Lil Baby
27. “Ricky” – Denzel Curry
28. “Cash Shit” – Megan Thee Stallion featuring DaBaby
29. “Triggered (Freestyle)” – Jhene Aiko
30. “Welcome to the Party” – Pop Smoke
31. “Big Drip” – Fivio Foreign
32. “F.N” – Lil Tjay
33. “Pop Out” – Polo G featuring Lil Tjay
34. “Trap” – SAINt JHN featuring Lil Bibby
35. “Nobody’s Favorite” Rick Ross featuring Gunplay
36. “Meet Again” – Maxo Kream
37. “Tito’s Back” – Conway, Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher
38. “Saw” – Roc Marciano
39. “Lonely Child” – YoungBoy Never Broke Again
40. “Satish” – Tee Grizzley


Lone Ranger

Administrator | Graphic & Web Designer | Music Critic & Pencil Artist. Music is what I Live!
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker