Joey B – Darryl EP (Full Album)

Joey B Darryl EP - Joey B – Darryl EP (Full Album)

Experimental Ghanaian music artiste and Adidas brand ambassador Joey B releases an EP to warm up the music scene before he officially drops his much anticipated “89” album. He features few budding and potential superstars on this masterpiece. Hit on the Download button and Enjoy the Full Album.

Joey B – Darryl EP (Full Album)

  1. Maria Joey B 2:48
  2. Rock the Boat (feat. $Pacely) Joey B 3:00
  3. Temptation (feat. Odunsi) Joey B 3:27
  4. Family Com (feat. KiddBlack) Joey B 2:34
  5. Ranger (feat. Darkovibes) Joey B 2:55
  6. Sunshine Joey B 2:15
  7. Chorkor Special Joey B 2:14
  8. The Dawn Joey B 2:09

Joey B – Darryl EP (Full Album)

Lone Ranger

Administrator | Graphic & Web Designer | Music Critic & Pencil Artist. Music is what I Live!

Related Articles

Back to top button