Lil Kesh Releases Long-Awaited EP ‘Rhythm and Tunes’ with Collaborations from Zinoleesky, Chike, and Young Jonn

Nigerian Afrobeat sensation Lil Kesh has won over admirers with his masterfully made EP, “Rhythm & Tunes.” This EP, released on July 21st, 2023, acts as a compelling introduction to his much awaited second full-length album.

Starting his musical journey with the chart-topping single “Don’t Call Me” featuring Zinoleesky, Lil Kesh continued to shine with “Vanilla Bottega,” a collaboration with Joeboy. The momentum carried into 2023 with the infectious tune “Feeling Funny,” produced alongside the award-winning hitmaker Young Jonn.

The EP, consisting of six stellar tracks, showcases Lil Kesh’s ability to bridge eras and reaffirms his impact as a trailblazer in Afrobeats Street music. From the ethereal love anthem “Bus Stop” to other chart-topping hits, Lil Kesh’s rhythmic cadence and enchanting harmonies captivate discerning audiences, leaving a lasting impression and inspiring a new generation of musical virtuosos.

Listen below.

Related Articles

Back to top button