M.I. Abaga – The Guy (Full Album)

M.I. Abaga The Guy, M.I. Abaga – The Guy (Full Album)

The Guy is the name of M.I Abaga’s most recent album, a veteran rapper from Nigeria.

Jude Abaga, aka M.I. Abaga, must be included as a key player in order for the discussion regarding the origins, ascent, and apex of hip-hop in Nigeria and Africa to make sense. He is one of the greatest rappers to come out of Africa, having released six excellent studio albums.

M.I. Abaga releases his sixth studio album today, completing his sextuple. His first solo effort since 2019 is called “The Guy,” and it is his debut album.

The Guy LP features 12 songs in total and features cameos from American veteran rapper Nas, Duncan Mighty, Wande Coal, Olamide, Phyno, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, BNXN, The Cavemen, Chillz, Lord Vino, Tomi Owo, and Jesse Jagz.

Listen below.

Related Articles

Back to top button