Magnom – We Speed 3 (Full Album)

Download “We Speed 3” Here

Ova Drive recording music artiste and producer – Magnom releases a new tape. He releases the third installment of his “We Speed” tape which comes out every year.

“We Speed 3” houses 13 multi-genre songs and features acts some amazing acts like Khalifina ,Bayku, $pacely, King Joey ,Copta, Pappy Kojo, Tibu , Kelvynboy , Ankwa , Yung Pabi & Slim Drumz.

Production credits to Moor Sound , Yung Demz, Foreign Local , Altra Nova , Dred W , Paq & Garvie.

Download “We Speed 3” Here

Download “We Speed 3” Here

Stream/Download “We Speed 3” below.

Related Articles

Back to top button