Mavin – Overdose ft. Crayon, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Magixx & Boy Spyce

To commemorate their tenth year in the music industry, Mavin Records all-stars release a new track called “Overdose.” Crayon, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Magixx, and the label’s newest signee, Boy Spyce, are among the artists featured on the album.

Following the release of ‘All Is In Order’ in 2019, Mavin Records and its all-stars continue their legacy. Don Jazzy, the SMD’s founder and leader, produced the song.

Listen below.

Related Articles

Back to top button