Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

medikal the truth 500x500 - Medikal - The Truth (Full Album)

AMG Beyond Kontrol rapper and singer, Medikal finally drops his long awaited studio album tagged, ‘The Truth’.

This 8-track, 28 minutes masterpiece features Ahtitude, Tulenkey, King Promise, Criss Waddle, Joey B and KelvynBoy.

With the arrival of ‘The Truth’ album, Medikal has to his credit 5 studio projects namely; Medikation (2013), Disturbation (2017), The Plug EP (2019) and Island (2020).

Stream and Download ‘The Truth’ Album below.

Lone Ranger

Administrator | Graphic & Web Designer | Music Critic & Pencil Artist. Music is what I Live!

Related Articles

Back to top button