Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)

Olamide 1 500x500 - Olamide - Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)

YBNL Entertainment kingpin, Olamide comes through with a brand new record entitled ‘Everyday‘, the song was produced by raving music producer, Pheelz.

However, ‘Everyday‘ is the official soundtrack of the movie ‘Seven‘, directed by Tosin Igho for Remote Pictures, Nvivo and Lavida Studios. Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq Daba, Patrick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi Tha Guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand Dikeh and others.

Seven, rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There he will go through events that will either make or break him.

Listen below.

Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack) [Download]

Related Articles

Back to top button