Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Full Album)

lagos nawa - Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Full Album)

Nigeria rapper Olamide Adedeji has discharged another collection titled ‘Lagos Na Wa’, conveying his collection repetoire to seven since his introduction in 2011.

The collection was discharged on Friday barely a year after he discharged ‘The Glory’ collection.


Lagos Na Wa is a 17-track collection with melodies like hit single Wo, Wo Spiritual and Oro Paw.

Different tunes on the collection incorporate Fe Nu Shey Street, Radio Lagos, Yagaga, The One, Bend It Over (including Reminisce and Timaya), Shine, Saysaymaley, Mo Je Dodo, Lagos Nawa, Everyday Is Not Christmas, On a Must Buzz (highlighting Phyno), Shanko Baby, Fine Girls (including Tiwa Savage) and Enimimomi.

The new collection takes after the accomplishment of his hit single Wo which was dropped in August. The sound immediately gannered the notoriety for being a vibe decent melody with more than 8 million views on youtube.


Related Articles

Back to top button