Phyno – Something To Live For (Full Album)

Phyno Something To Live For cover art 500x500 - Phyno - Something To Live For (Full Album)

Prolific Nigerian rapper, Phyno has outdoored his fourth studio album dubbed ‘Something To Live For’. The album features collaborations with Olamide, Flavour, Phyno, Peruzzi and some amazing music acts.

Veteran Nigerian rapper,  Phyno has finally unveiled his eagerly album, the ‘Something To Live For’ LP. Prior to this release, Phyno dropped two singles somewhere mid-year namely BIA and Stacks, both of which were enlisted on the album.

On the tracklist for Phyno’s 4th studio album, are two of the rapper’s frequent collaborators and friends, Olamide and Flavour. Other leading lights on the album tracklist include Peruzzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke, and JDess. Other artists featured on the album include Ghanaian duo; Pappy Kojo and Bee Pee as well as Canadian singer, Anjulie.

Chillz and Eli lead the production credits on Phyno’s new 16-track album with three songs each while Masterkraft comes in behind them with two songs.

Listen to ‘Something To Live For’ below.

Stream and download ‘Something To Live For’ album across all DSPs.

Related Articles

Back to top button