Rebo Tribe ft. Kojo Trip, Kwame Yesu & Endiz – Protocol (Official Video)

After announcing to the public of their plans to release their debut Tape by releasing one of their sensational tunes off their list titled “Protocol”, Rebo Tribe have finally released the much anticipated tape titled “Rebo Tape Vol. 1”.

Rebo Tape Volume 1 has ten songs with different genres and also features artiste like Wes7ar22, Ara, Kojo Trip, Bandybwoy, sensational music producer Nshorna Music and Wiase y3 d3 and Amanfuor girls hitmaker Quamina Mp.

The song ‘Protocol’ off the Rebo Tribe tape  Kwame Yesu, Endiz and Kojo Trip and was produced by Quamina MP and also mixed and Mastered by Mantse Chills.


Related Articles

Back to top button