Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 (Full Album)

Hip-hop titans Show Dem Camp (SDC) finally deliver after a protracted wait. The third installment of their Palmwine Music series has been unveiled, and it is known as Palmwine Music 3.

There are 17 tracks total on the album, and several different artists—including Tems, Victony, Ladipoe, Oxlade, Lojay, Tay Iwar, M.anifest, and others—make guest appearances. SDC enlisted the help of artists including Spax, Nsikak David, Efe Jazz, T.U.C, and a few others for the production.

Listen and download ‘Palmwine Music 3’ by Show Dem Camp below.

Back to top button