The Tracklist For Black Sherif’s Next Album, “The Villain I Never Was,” Has Been Released

The official release of Black Sherif’s debut album, “The Villain I Never Was,” is just a few days away.  With his much-awaited album, the gifted rapper and composer from Ghana stands ready to choke the world.

Black Sherif reveals the 14-track body of work’s tracklist in order to create anticipation for the release. Only Burna Boy, who appeared on the already-released “Second Sermon remix,” is featured on the album.

The album, which is set to be released on October 6, 2022, will arrive at a time when Black Sherif will be headlining his first show in the United States and the United Kingdom, as well as competing for the award for Best International Flow at the upcoming BET Hip-hop Awards.

See the tracklist below.

Related Articles

Back to top button