VON – Uncommercial EP

Promising hip-hop artiste, Von has released long awaited debut EP titled ‘Uncommercial’. The ‘Uncommercial’ EP houses 7 beautifully crafted songs suiting every music taste bud.

Mini Waa , Confession , Dis far , Talk , Born1 ,We no finish , Dream make up the seven songs on the amazing body of work. On the list of featured acts as well , we have Nobody, Special Page, Dedebah & Toyboi.

Production credits goes to Ambition, Rekx Beat , Swaty Beats , Yung Fly & Ivan Beatz.

Kindly listen below and share your thoughts with us.

Uncommercial EP Track-list

Back to top button