Wan-O – M.I.A (Made In Abelempke) EP (Full Album)

Ghanaian recording music artiste – Wan – O releases a new project. After the long tease , his highly anticipated extended play dubbed ‘Made In Abelemkpe’ is out for your consumption.

The collection houses 11 songs with Joe Vibe, RCee, Obibini, Sefa & Goodgirl LA being the only acts featured on the tape.

‘Abelemkpe’ opens ‘Made In Abelemkpe’ featuring Joe Vibe followed by On Fire , Afia Grace  Skit, Dey My Mind featuring RCEE , Guy Guy Something , What featuring Obibini ,Joe Vibe Skit , King To A God , Hold Me featuring Sefa , Nana K Skit , & No Letting Go featuring Goodgirl La.

Wan – O is one of Ghana’s best emcee and this tape is an affirmation of how versatile he is. This is worth the wait.

M.I.A EP Tracklist

Enjoy below and share your thoughts with us.


Buy/Download ‘M.I.A’ here : https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/wano/mia-made-in-abelempke

Back to top button