Yaa Pono – Thug Diaries (Full Album)

Yaa Pono Thug Diaries album cover 500x500 - Yaa Pono - Thug Diaries (Full Album)

Uptown Energy frontman – Yaa Pono releases a new studio album dubbed ‘Thug Diaries’. The collection houses 7 songs and it features acts likes Bosom P-Yung , M.anifest , Blackboi , Eno Barony amongst others.

Songs like Eduro , Emaa Pe , Overloaded , Hotspot , Movie House , Yessah & Nyame Nwom make the tracklisting of Thug Diaries.

Kindly appreciate ‘Thug Diaries’ below.

Yaa Pono ft Bosom P-Yung – Movie House [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Blackboi – Overloaded [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Tha Blackboi – Nyame Ndwom [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Nana Nketia – Hotspot No. 3 [Download]

Yaa Pono ft M.anifest – Eduro [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Kwawkese & Otopey – Up [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Guru & Medikal – Yessa [Download]

Yaa Pono ft Eno Barony – Emma P3 [Download]

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker